North East England 07768 400921 Mon to Fri 10am till 10pm

Prestige Reviews

Please Note I have added reviews from our old site they will be listed as admin 

To view all reviews for a specific model click on the model’s name to load the profile. Then scroll to the bottom of the model’s profile page to see all reviews for that model. You can also submit reviews from the model’s profile page.


J on Ellie Incall@Prestige 15 Feb 2021

Feedback

Truly was the best sexual experience I`ve ever had in my life

K and s on Ellie@Prestige 07 Feb 2021

Ellie

Me and my wife had the pleaser of a threesome with Ellie and it was fantastic. We both really enjoyed our time with her. Se is lovely down to earth and she makes you feel so comfortable. We will definitely be seeing her again soon.

Derek on Lucy@Prestige 05 Feb 2021

Positive Feedback For Lucy

Lucy arrived bang on time and looked absolutely stunning. A very pretty intelligent lady who I could of easily spent the whole night with. Amazing bedroom skills and a must see.

G on Lucy@Prestige 23 Jan 2021

Mr

Brilliant GFE

Chris on Ellie@Prestige 06 Jan 2021

Brilliant

Ellie is the most wonderful person I have seen in long time. Her skills are unreal. 100% diamond and 100% gold.

pa on Ellie Incall@Prestige 06 Jan 2021

feedback

Thanks Ellie your stunning and I had a great time xx

p on Ellie Incall@Prestige 30 Dec 2020

Wow

Ellie is remarkable I will deffo be back

G on Lucy@Prestige 11 Dec 2020

What an absolute delight it was to spend some quality time with Lucy. A lovely bubbly personality with a superb physique. Highly recommended

D E on Ellie@Prestige 07 Dec 2020

Fabulous xxx

D on Ellie@Prestige 05 Dec 2020

Ellie

Unbelievably marvellous time with Ellie , she's all she says she is and more. Lovely lass , fabulous figure, great sense of fun. Thanks very much.

P on Lucy@Prestige 01 Dec 2020

Thankyou Lucy for the time we spent together, a very friendly and chatty sexy lady, made me feel at ease and a lovely GFE. Thankyou Helen for arranging the last minute appointment x

d on Michelle@Prestige 25 Nov 2020

Feedback

Thank you brill time See you again soon

Admin on Michelle@Prestige 25 Nov 2020

Feedback

An absolute lady in every respect what a fantastic meeting everything you ever dreamt of in meeting a woman of class - refinement and oozing sex appeal

admin on Ellie@Prestige 25 Nov 2020

Feedback

Just like to say thank you I had a wonderful time

admin on Sasha@Prestige 24 Nov 2020

Sasha, who is a most beautiful and relaxed lady made up a fabulous threesome last night with my wife and I. Her obvious enjoyment of what she does is a great bonus in helping to break the ice and calming nerves. She is a lovely person and an hour with her is not long enough with her. what can I say ,lovely smile as she walked in the door, stunning gorgeous lady, had lovely 2hrs with her, made me feel fantastic, a real pleasure to be with, will deffo see again

admin on Sasha@Prestige 24 Nov 2020

Sasha

Elegant lady, beautiful smile. The time we were together was great. Made me feel very special. I will be seeing this lady again. Would definitely recommend.

admin on Lucy@Prestige 24 Nov 2020

Lucy

Lucy is a very sexy lady, very friendly and a pleasure to spend time with. Every bit as sexy as her photos

admin on Brodie@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

More Feedback

Gorgeous woman. Fantastic appointment. 3 words sum up Brodie, Simply the best Add info: A big thank you for arranging the appointment and a bigger thank you to Brodie Very pretty intelligent young lady that looked stunning and has a body to die for!! The time flew over and I just didn't want Brodie to leave. The best of the best and an experience that I will remember for a very long time. lovely lass tight figure knows how to please a man In a word Stunning See you soon Very sexy girl, great body nice girl, some serious good bedroom skills and the tightest girl ive ever had Wonderful time with a beautiful and enchanting woman, she is everything a man could wish for. Thanks Helen, she is an absolute credit to your agency.x very pretty and sexy time just flew Brodie was amazing good to talk to very sexy figure loved her curves especially her boobs very easy to get on with I had a excellent night with her fun to be with she credit to the agency to the next time Brodie is Top Class Thanks Helen .... lovely girl

admin on Brodie@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

Feedback

Thank you Brodie is a very nice Lady thanks xx She was very apologetic about been late but worth the wait Had a wonderful appointment with the lovely Brodie. She is an absolute stunner with excellent bedroom skills. I will definitely be seeing her again. Thanks to Helen for the professional manner with which you organised the appointment. Just like to say thank you I had a wonderful time Thanks Helen. A lovely girl xxx

admin on Lauren@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

More feedback

Lauren is a diamond, a natural beauty who is very engaging company and has breathtaking skills. I enjoyed every minute of our meet and left very satisfied - I’ll be back soon for more! Lovely lady, excellent company, delightful conversation, and ... just excellent... y excellent company, intelligent and can converse on seemingly any topic. She has a great sense of humour and time flies in her company. Us punters are also looking for a physical encounter and Lauren presses all the right buttons, enjoying herself and ensuring that you do too. Add info: Highly recommend One sexy cop !!...great outfit , great time x Great to become a regular again .....hot stuff ! Three words that describe Lauren Excellant Patience Perfect Spent a delightful hour with her and she's great company Lauren is very friendly and very sexy - had a great time as always. Will be back soon. It been a while but WOW ...what a lady ! Add info: Cant wait to become e regular again !

admin on Lauren@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

More Feedback

Another great evening with Lauren - fireworks night in more ways than one! She has skills that take your breath away, is responsive and engaging, and is such good company. Sensual bliss with a cracking lass - I couldn’t ask for more, and am already looking forward to seeing her again. Prestige could not have made the arrangements easier - everything was excellent. I enjoyed every moment of the hour that I spent with Lauren. She is chatty, sexy, very easy on the eye and a total pleasure to be with. I will certainly be back for more....and more.... Thanks for arranging Appointment with Lauren she is a pleasure to be with, and eager to please and boy did she please

admin on Lauren@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

Thanks Lauren Had a whale of a time today xx Had a lovely time than thank you. Lauren is one amazing woman Saw this pretty lady 2 weeks ago, great smile, great personality and fantastic appointment. Can't wait to get back and see her again. Lauren is definatly one special lady.

What a lovely person Lauren is. Spent a delightful hour with her and she's great company. Thanks Helen Lauren was perfect Great "chat" Great lady Thank so much will be back when I am in area Thank you - I had a wonderful time. You are a stunning lady and very easy to get along with. Your skills are amazing. Thanks again and will see you again soon. She is a star 11/10 Lauren is every thing I wanted and more Had lovely meeting with Lauren yesterday made to feel comfortable met with beautiful smile and chat put me at ease this beautiful sexy woman is perfect just a stunning girl and will be back soon xxx thanks Helen but thanks more to this stunning lady Lauren xxx a great time and what a lovely girl will be back Just to say I had a great time and what a lovely girl


admin on Alexa@ Prestige 17 Nov 2020

Alexa

An hour with this beauty is not enough to enjoy her looks, her body and her personality. Everything felt heavenly. See soon lovely Alexa. XXX SSM

admin on Alexa@ Prestige 17 Nov 2020

Alexa

As always spot on thank you xxx

admin on Alexa@ Prestige 17 Nov 2020

Alexa

What an asset. Had a great 90mins with Alexa, really enjoyed her company

admin on Alexa@ Prestige 17 Nov 2020

Alexa

Wow Wow Wow Absolutely ticked every box for me. This lady is sweet, sexy the list could go on. Thank u Alexa

admin on Colby@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Fabulous girl, such a wonderful face and all you could wish for. Just great

admin on Colby@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

A lovely evening with a beautiful lady with a warm personality do not miss an opportunity to meet her she is pure class put me at ease.Add info: Pass on my best wishes to Colby .

admin on Colby@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

feedback

My date with Colby was very enjoyable. She is friendly, talkative and enjoys what she does. All too soon my time was up. Will definitely see her again soon.

admin on Colby@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Colby arrived bang on time. This lady with a big personality looked stunning. Book without delay!! Colby is class, world class!! Thanks Helen for arranging this appointment. Colby is a major asset to your business

admin on Colby@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Feedback

my home is hard to find so colby was a bit late but not a problem, colby is a lovely lady and a pleasure to spend time with. would like to see her again.

fred on Lauren@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Lauren

Thank you helen. Lauren is a dream. Very sexy and a lovely figure. Had a fantastic time just not long enough. Very sweet she is.Will defo book again

admin on Lauren@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Lauren

Thank you helen. Lauren is a dream. Very sexy and a lovely figure. Had a fantastic time just not long enough. Very sweet she is. Will defo book again