North East England 07768 400921 Mon to Fri 10am till 10pm

Prestige Reviews

To view all reviews for a specific model click on the model’s name to load the profile. Then scroll to the bottom of the model’s profile page to see all reviews for that model. You can also submit reviews from the model’s profile page.

 


Kelsye Morava on Join@Prestige 16 Jun 2024

Kelsye Morava

Kelsye Morava

L on Roxy@Prestige 07 Jun 2024

Feedback

Just like to say thank you I had a wonderful time Roxy is an absolute darling

T on Stacy@Prestige 07 Jun 2024

FeedBack

Stacy is a very raunchy "milf" with a fantastic top shelf. Looks great in stockings, great bedroom skills and will be seeing again very soon

C on Louise@Prestige 07 Jun 2024

Feedback

Had a really good time with Louise who put me at my ease very quickly. She has a great personallity and is as hot as mustard. Wii def ask for her again

B on Louise@Prestige 05 Jun 2024

Favourite lady

Louise is my favourite lady , great to talk to , but very sexy between the sheets. Can't wait to see her after her holiday.

C on Chloe@Prestige 04 Jun 2024

Feedback

This girl is something else. I have used this agency many times but Chloe was sexy and confident for all new to escorting. I would certainly recommend her

Dave on Louise@Prestige 24 May 2024

Louise

Thanks for a lovely couple hours, certainly knows how to please a guy, great bedroom skills, hope to see you again soon Louise x

R on Louise@Prestige 23 May 2024

Review

I met louise the other night. Such a lovely lady , made sure my needs were met. Will meet you again stunning lady.

T on Stacy@Prestige 21 May 2024

Feedback

Stacy is amazing will deff be booking again

L on Roxy@Prestige 19 May 2024

Feedback

Wonderful ,wonderful Time with Roxy Thank you

C on Louise@Prestige 19 May 2024

Absolutely Buzzing!

Had a fantastic 90 minutes in Louise's company last night. Louise is a very attractive lady and great company. We'd met before and easily slipped into conversation on her arrival, then followed the most fantastic bedroom action. Thank you, Louise, I'll see you soon. Thanks, Helen.

RS on Louise@Prestige 18 May 2024

2nd meeting

My second meeting with Louise who was again warm and lovely and charming company. Louise is a wonderful lady who I look forward to meeting again.

S on Louise@Prestige 18 May 2024

Feedback

Saw this lovely lady again last week. Such an amazing lady, intelligent and interesting.

John on Stacy@Prestige 15 May 2024

Stacy

Stacy was just like her photos and dressed very sexy very nice lady

GD on Louise@Prestige 13 May 2024

Beautiful lady

A very beautiful lady inside and out. From the moment we met made me feel very relaxed gave me the ultimate experience. Definitely be seeing her again. Oh and I just love the East Anglian accent xx

M on Stacy@Prestige 10 May 2024

Feedback

Wonderfull time with Stacy, A very special person , treat her well xxx

I on Louise @IncallPrestige 09 May 2024

Feedback

Seen this stunning lady a few times . Never fails to leave me satisfied.

S on Stacy@Prestige 08 May 2024

Feedback

Saw Stacy last week an Absolute delight to spend some time with a beautiful smart intelligent woman and also in a lovely Location xx

S on Morgan@Prestige 04 May 2024

Amazing

Again thanks fantastic cant wait for the next special time S

G on Faith@Prestige 02 May 2024

Feedback

What a fantastic hour and half an amazing time she sure knows how to please ........

C on Louise@Prestige 01 May 2024

2nd meet

Wow saw Louise last week 2nd meeting. She was better than I remembered. Fantastic 2 hours.

E on Louise @IncallPrestige 30 Apr 2024

Feedback

Louise was amazing can`t wait till next time xxx

Dave on Stacy@Prestige 26 Apr 2024

Stacy is an incredibly sexy lady who will give you a tremendous time - she's just perfect.

t on Stacy@Prestige 24 Apr 2024

Feedback

What a lady just perfect can't wait for next time ,Spend 30 mins at hers incall nice clean house aswell

RS on Louise@Prestige 13 Apr 2024

FeedBack

I spent a wonderful 4hrs with Louise. Louise is a very lovely lady and my only regret is that she couldn't stay for longer.

C on Colby@Prestige 12 Apr 2024

Feedback

Colby is a brilliant girl to be with and ticks all the right boxes. She's cute, sexy and fun to be with. She's really nice and easy to have a laugh with xx

B on Louise@Prestige 10 Apr 2024

Great meet

Louise was everything I wanted and more! Great conversation and everything. Must see again!!!!

P on Louise @IncallPrestige 30 Mar 2024

Wow

Saw Louise twice, amazing ,gorgeous, knows exactly what a man wants and needs such a naughty lady.See you soon

Billy on Louise@Prestige 29 Mar 2024

My number 1 lady

I've been seeing this lovely lady for around a year , she's stunning has a beautiful smile and a hot body. Always on time , always greets my with a huge hug. She's gives me everything I need and more, always make me smile and leaves me with a big smile on my face afterwards. Louise is my only choice.

Mike on Shelby@Prestige 29 Mar 2024

Little Miss Dynamite

Just spent the most relaxing yet most exhilarating two hours with this little fire cracker. What a gorgeous lady she is. Knows exactly what buttons to push and when. Fantastic.

David on Louise @IncallPrestige 22 Mar 2024

Feedback

Saw Louise for 2nd time last week . Welcomed me into her home with a gorgeous smile. Never disappoints, if there was more than 5 stars I would give them. See you soon gorgeous lady.

K on Louise@Carlisle-Prestige 22 Mar 2024

K in carlisle

Excellent time with Louise. A brilliant lady and absolutely beautiful. Can't recommend high enough

Terry on Ellie @Prestige 21 Mar 2024

Visit

Spent another great time with Ellie today She was her usual passionate self . Had 2 wonderful hours with this lovely lady.The only thing was the time went to quickly . Will certainly be back as soon as I can

S on Louise@Prestige 08 Mar 2024

Lovely lady

Saw Louise twice this week, both times for 2 hours. Such a multi talented lady. Looked gorgeous as always.

d on Roxy@Prestige 06 Mar 2024

Feedback

Roxy was fantastic. Really friendly ,sexy and fit! xxx

Mike on Louise@Prestige 05 Mar 2024

Lovely Louise

Just had the most fabulous time with this gorgeous lady. First time meeting, put me straight at ease and is very easy to talk to. I truly was mesmerised by Louise, absolutely stunning lady throughout. X

David on Louise @IncallPrestige 02 Mar 2024

Feedback

I saw Louise last week at hers for 30 mins. All I can say is Wow she is mind-blowing. Will be back soon.

j on Colby@Prestige 01 Mar 2024

feedback

Lovely lady thank you xxx

S on Louise@Prestige 25 Feb 2024

Perfection

Saw Louise for another 2 hours this week after originally booking 1 hour. Such a stunning lady, body is amazing. We have met many times and Louise never ceases to amaze me. We will definitely meet again soon.

Terry on Ellie @Prestige 23 Feb 2024

Visit today

Spent another great 2hours with Ellie today .As always so friendly and passionate. Has a body to die for . Have been several times now and we have built up a 2way relationship which great. Will certainly be visiting her again soon

S on Louise@Prestige 21 Feb 2024

Gorgeous

Booked Louise for an 1 hour, extended to 2 hours. Time flies when she's in my company. I always enjoy our time together. A sexy, interesting, intelligent lady.

D on Louise@Prestige 19 Feb 2024

4 hour date

Louise turned up on time, we went for a drink. Louise is very easy to get on with, i feel very relaxed in her company. Louise is very good with her bedroom skills. Will see her again soon. Thank you Helen for organising appointment.

C on Louise@Prestige 17 Feb 2024

Great!

Spent a wonderful 90 minutes in the company of the lovely Louise last night. She is beautiful, engaging and very good at what she does. I will definitely see her again soon. As ever, Helen was great in organising the meeting.

H on Ellie @Prestige 17 Feb 2024

Feedback

I would like to say thanks, I had a great time with Ellie, Hopefully I will see her again soon

B on Brodie@Prestige 16 Feb 2024

Feedback

Great time with Brodie . A great Valentine Celebration and thanks for organizing xxx

P on Roxy@Prestige 15 Feb 2024

Feedback

Great Booking,lovely Lady, I will definitely see again

S on Louise@Prestige 15 Feb 2024

Gorgeous Lady

I booked Louise for an hour last week, and that hour turned into 2 hours. A smart, gorgeous lady. The photos on the website don't do her justice. Louise oozes sex appeal, and she definitely knows her way around a man's body. See you again soon.

D on Louise@Carlisle-Prestige 13 Feb 2024

Lunch date

I met louise again for 4 hours,we went out for lunch. Had a lovely time, louise turned up on time as usual. Louise was looking gorgeous, she's very friendly and I can speak and ask her about anything. I feel relaxed and happy in her company. Thank you to Helen for booking the appointments. Louise is a credit to the agency. Hopefully we will continue to meet.

D on Louise@Prestige 12 Feb 2024

Dinner date

Met louise tonight for a 3rd time for a four hour dinner date. Perfect evening,good company. Had a great evening. See you again soon.Thankyou Helen for organising our evening.

D on Louise@Prestige 09 Feb 2024

Excellent

I met louise for a dinner date on Tuesday night. We had a great evening together. We got on really well together. Louise has a gorgeous figure, very friendly, arrived on time. I had a lovely girlfriend experience with Louise. I enjoyed our evening so much I booked her again for 5 hours. I will she her again on a regular basis.

G on Louise@Prestige 07 Feb 2024

Feedback

What a stunning sexy girl louise is, puts you at ease straight away and has a body to die for with bedroom skills to match

I on Roxy@Prestige 07 Feb 2024

Feedback

What an absolute beauty! Professional,east to talk to and left me smiling xx

S on Louise@Prestige 04 Feb 2024

An hour is never enough

I saw Louise again last week, originally booked an hour. At the end of our hour I didn't want her to go. Louise ended staying with me for 3 hours. Louise is a gorgeous, intelligent lady who has amazing bedroom skills, never fails to amaze.

I on Brodie@Prestige 02 Feb 2024

Brodie

OMG. absolutely stunning , lovely personality. Made me HAPPY will be back. And big thanks to Helen thanks xxx

M on Louise@Prestige 24 Jan 2024

Stunning

I saw the gorgeous Louise this week. I couldnt believe my luck when she arrived. A gorgeous blonde, with a body to die for. Most women half her age would be proud to have her body. I had an amazing time with her, i was nervous but she put me at ease. Her smile lit up the room. I will definitely be seeing her again. I cant wait until next time. Wow what a lady.

S on Louise@Prestige 21 Jan 2024

Amazing lady a top lass

I saw Louise a few times before Christmas. I booked Louise for an hour last week but ended up extending out my time to 3 1/2 hours. Louise is always on time , always looks gorgeous when she visits. She is a well travelled, gorgeous lady, whom I enjoy speaking too. I am very happy to spend my time with her, nothing is too much trouble for her, she aims to please.

Jon on Louise@Prestige 11 Jan 2024

Louise

I had the privilege of spending time with Louise today. This is my first time back after several years off. To say this beautiful lady made me realise what I’ve been missing is not praise enough. I will be seeing you again soon. Thank you Louise and Helen for the first class service xx

s on Morgan@Prestige 04 Jan 2024

Amazing

Saw Morgan before xmas wow what a body very good bedroom skills thanks again

B on Louise@Prestige 03 Nov 2023

Feedback

Thank you louise for a lovely evening x

Christopher on Louise@Prestige 12 Oct 2023

Fantastice

What can I say about Louise what an incredible Lady her skills are out of this world. Wild and sensational two hours and she is a credit to her self and the agency.

Canada Al on Louise@Prestige 29 Sep 2023

An extremely attractive, charismatic, sexy and intelligent lady, who definitely does not look her stated age. I can not overstate how much I truly enjoyed our time together and look forward to our next meeting.

j on Morgan@Prestige 28 Sep 2023

Feedback

Thank you for the professional way my booking was handled.Morgan herself is as described on website. Sassy, sensual and sophisticated my 1hr 30min outcall experience has been first class . It was a pleasure to meet her xxxx

J on Ellie @Prestige 27 Sep 2023

Feedback

thank you lovely girl spoton x

H on Shelby@Carlisle-Prestige 20 Sep 2023

Feedback

The most enjoyable 2hrs I`ve had in a long time . Absolutely Fantastic x Thanks

J on Lauren@Prestige 20 Sep 2023

Feedback

Lauren is a gorgeous looking woman and one of the most attentive companions you could wish to spend time with. Equally sweet and sexy, a visit to her is a wonderful treat and I hope I can meet her again sometime soon

Andy on Morgan@Prestige 14 Sep 2023

Feedback

First time meeting with Morgan and wow what an intelligent, stunning, sexy , sassy lady. Had a superb time with her and the time just flew over. Will definitely see her soon xx

G on Lucy@Prestige 05 Sep 2023

Feedback

6 months since our last meet and Lucy just gets better what a fantastic gorgeous, funny sexy girl , cant wait to see again xx

Norman on Louise @IncallPrestige 01 Sep 2023

Wonderful hour spent with Louise. Looking forward to seeing her on a regular basis.

S on Louise@Prestige 02 Aug 2023

Thank You

Thanks again another enjoyable hour xx

G on Ellie @Prestige 02 Aug 2023

Thankyou

Ellie was cracking what a lovely lady thank you x

John on Amelia@Prestige 20 Jul 2023

Amazing!

Initially booked Amelia for 4 hours outcall. I know it's a bit of a cliche, but her profile photos really don't do her justice!!! Apart from her stunning looks and amazing body, (especially in her new red bikini.. ideal for a profile pic, hint, hint ;) ) she has a beautiful personality. We exchanged wonderful relaxing oily massages, as well as having some slippery fun with nuru massage, and relaxing in the spa. The fact that I ended up extending the booking to 8 hours I think is testament to how much I was enjoying Amelia's company. Thank you :)x

M on Louise@Prestige 10 Jul 2023

Feedback

A lovely lady,gorgeous smart and wow... thank you

peter on Louise@Prestige 08 Jun 2023

Louise

Lovely hour with the gorgeous Louise. ticked all my boxes. Great body and personality, definetly doesn`t look her age . Looking forward to meeting her again

Keith on Brodie@Prestige 30 May 2023

Brodie

I had a fantastic night with Brodie very professional young lady. Made me feel at home. Gorgeous figure. Would recommend her with out hesitation..

Glen on Louise@Prestige 18 May 2023

Louise

Louise is a delightful lady, whom I enjoyed meeting and making love to. I will be back. xx

Stuart on Brodie@Prestige 12 May 2023

meeting

Didn't think I would meet Brodie as the last twice I had to cancel. What a fantastic hour with Brodie. She certainly knows how to please a man. She tasted so sweet and had a beautiful body. She did not rush and made sure I was satisfied with all her talents . A real asset to Prestige and I will certainly be booking her again. Thanks also to Helen for arranging it

Andy on Louise @IncallPrestige 11 May 2023

Awesome

Super sexy lady great looking forward to spending more time with her

D on Louise @IncallPrestige 14 Apr 2023

Feedback

louise was absolutly fantastic x

A on Louise @IncallPrestige 14 Apr 2023

Feedback

Thanks lovely lady x

C on Brodie@Prestige 12 Apr 2023

Thanks

Thank you Brodie xxx

S on Louise@Prestige 29 Mar 2023

Feedback

Wonderful lady great company xxx

d on Louise@Prestige 29 Mar 2023

Feedback

Louise second meeting punctual outfit showed off her curvy figure good sence o humour and a great meeting xx

M on Ellie @Prestige 29 Mar 2023

Feedback

Ellie was first Class and what a lovely lady xx

d on Louise@Prestige 17 Mar 2023

Feedback

Louise, Fantastic ,sexy charismatic,fun and great company xxx wow

B on Louise@Prestige 14 Mar 2023

Great Fun

Thanks Louise for a lovely couple of hours. Very tactile and great fun. Oh so pretty !!

P on Louise @IncallPrestige 14 Mar 2023

Feedback

She certainly knows what buttons to press I will be back xxx

j on Louise@Prestige 13 Mar 2023

Feedback

Fantastic time with Louise really down to earth lady Made me feel really relaxed and I enjoyed every minute

R on Louise@Prestige 09 Mar 2023

Feedback

I saw Louise and oh my god what a fantastically sexy lady she is. She is friendly, stunningly beautiful with the most perfect body..She put me at rest straight away and was fantastic at everything she did and believe me she likes most things

P on Louise@Prestige 09 Mar 2023

Feedback

Certainly knows how to please a man Thanks Louise xx

C on Louise@Prestige 06 Mar 2023

Feedback

Thanks for a lovely hour see you again soon xx

A on Louise @IncallPrestige 06 Mar 2023

feedback

Louise was amazing xxx

M on Louise @IncallPrestige 06 Mar 2023

Feedback

Thanks H Louise spot on xx

G on Lucy@Prestige 22 Feb 2023

Feedback

Another fantastic meet with Lucy , wow what a body and she just gets better, what an amazing 90mins in her company xx

S on Amelia@Prestige 17 Feb 2023

Feedback

Thanks for a pleasant evening Amelia, See you soon

M on Lucy@Prestige 14 Feb 2023

Feedback

She was absolutely lovely xx

G on Lucy@Prestige 31 Jan 2023

Feedback

Lucy is WOW!!! xx

G on Lucy@Prestige 25 Jan 2023

Feedback

Best girl seen yet ,so sexy,fun and so enthusiastic, will be seeing again xxxx

B on Lucy@Prestige 24 Jan 2023

Amazing experience

Good stuff comes in small parcels. Stunning, friendly lady with good sense of humour and outgoing personality. Would book again. The time flew by ! Thanks Lucy. x

J on Lucy@Prestige 23 Jan 2023

Feedback

Very Sexy lady xx

G on Brodie@Prestige 05 Jan 2023

Review

What an amazing girl Brodie is so easy to chat too,body to die for and knows how to please a man, will see her again asp xxx thanks Helen

J on Amelia@Prestige 15 Dec 2022

Feedback

Thank You

P on Ellie @Prestige 15 Dec 2022

Feedback

Very beautiful well mannered and a joy to talk to xx

T on Ellie @Prestige 30 Nov 2022

Feedback

Thanks for a most enjoyable 2hrs and I will certainly be back to see Elli again xxx

D on Ellie @Prestige 30 Nov 2022

Feedback

Lovely girl excellant meet Great service xxx

S on Amelia@Prestige 16 Nov 2022

True Goddess

Second time with Amelia and I swear she is a sex goddess. She is beautiful with all the curves in the right place. She certainly knows how to make a man happy and I will have a smile on my face for weeks. What she can do with her mouth and hands is unbelievable. She has the most tasty pussy and she knows what she is doing Her pictures are great but she is even better in real life. Already planning my next time Thank you Amelia and thank you Helen for arranging my appointment

C on Shelby@Prestige 14 Nov 2022

Feedback

Just to say Shelby is absolutely outstanding and definitly want to see again

B on Brodie@Prestige 14 Nov 2022

Feedback

Great session with Brodie part 2 was simply SUPERB

G on Brodie@Prestige 01 Nov 2022

Feeedback

Just to say Brodie was Fabulous,Just the tonic the doctor ordered xx

B on Brodie@Prestige 03 Oct 2022

Feedback

Finally got to meet Brodie, Enjoyed my time with her the only thing it went incredibly fast dont know if that hours but will definitelt be booking her again xxx Thank Helen for sorting it

H on Shelby@Carlisle-Prestige 29 Sep 2022

Feedback

Absolutely fantastic 2hrs ,so sexy and such good company xxx

S on Lauren@Prestige 13 Sep 2022

feedback

Amazing time will be back x

S on Amelia@Prestige 04 Sep 2022

FEEDBACK

Spent a glorious hour with Amelia and she was sex personified. Beautiful body and knows what she is doing She knew how to make a man happy and I certainly had a smile on my face. I will certainly be booking her again

S on Amelia@Prestige 02 Sep 2022

Feedback

She is a lovely lady and I will certainly be booking her again I'll be in touch Thanks for your time Best agency I've had the pleasure of using

A on Shelby@Prestige 02 Sep 2022

Feedback

Just wanted to say thanks for arranging meeting with Shelby she was lovely and had a great time x

TH on Ellie @Prestige 17 Aug 2022

Made me feel like a king!

Ellie has the body of a girl half her age (who best not find out where Ellie lives because she'll definitely want it back!). She's so friendly and chatty yet this social interaction is nothing compared to the enthusiasm she has for sexual interaction. She's a 5+ star FWB. She has insatiable desires, is incredibly responsive, she wants everything you have and then still wants more. She is the stuff of erotic fantasy and so much fun. I spent just an hour with her and I left feeling like a king!

I on Amelia@Prestige 05 Aug 2022

Feedback

Huge thank you for the appointment , she is absolutley beautiful and I had an amazing time 10/10 and the agency is the best I`ve dealt with

j on Amelia@Prestige 04 Jul 2022

Feedback

Amazing Thank You xxx

Peter on Amelia@Prestige 24 Jun 2022

Amelia 15/6/22

Thankyou Helen for arranging a 2hr appointment with Amelia, a lovely down to earth lady, a delight to meet and a 1st class appointment, so sexy and stunning.xx

p on Ellie @Prestige 01 Jun 2022

Ellie

Great time with Ellie, shes gorgeous, sexy and very willing to please, definately seeing her again shortly

R on Amelia@Prestige 31 May 2022

Feedback

Spent a wonderful evening in the company of an intelligent, attractive and passionate lady. This was an overnight booking ,Amelia epitomises Prestige

K on Amelia@Prestige 28 May 2022

I could simply say that Amelia is wonderful, but I think she deserves more than that. Spending time with her was an absolute delight from the first moment ‘til the last. She’s intelligent, articulate, compassionate and empathetic. She also has a very relaxed manner and is so much fun to chat with. You could not wish for a better companion to while away the evening with. Amelia is of course an incredibly sexy and very beautiful lady, but to me that she is a lovely and caring person counts for much more. Thanks to Prestige for arranging my first meeting with this wonderful girl and thanks to Amelia for such an enjoyable evening. I definitely hope to see you again soon. xxx

A on Shelby@Prestige 06 May 2022

Feedback

Great night with Shelby, very attractive young lady,smart dresser,sexy great lovemaker,would see again no problem ,thanks Shelbyxxxx helenX T Sensual, enthusiastic and sexy with a great personality. Very, very special experience and highly recommended WOW, what a tremendous 3 hours I had with this wonderful, sexy and very intellegent lady, I will be seeing here again on my return to North east. Add info: I would also like to thank Helen for making me feel at ease, once again thank you What can I say about Shelby apart from SENSATIONAL!!!! Great Personality, Great Looks, Great Body, and a True Girlfriend Experience, She’s One in a Million, a Real Gem and I can’t wait until next time I’m in the area to see her again. Shelby is a true lady treat her with respect and you won’t be disappointed, she will blow your mind and leave you smiling for weeks!!!! Thanks Shelby for a wonderful time, shame it went so fast. Xxx Add info:Can't wait until I'm back in the area. Elegant lady, beautiful smile. The time we were together was great. Made me feel very special. I will be seeing this lady again. Would definitely recommend. She is slim, sexy, stunning and very easy going. You won't be disappointed!

B on Shelby@Prestige 03 May 2022

Feedback

Gorgeous woman. Fantastic appointment. 3 words sum up Shelby, Simply the best Add info:A big thank you for arranging the appointment and a bigger thank you to Shelby

a on Shelby@Prestige 03 May 2022

fantastic time with a great lady,the pictures do not do her justice,nice to talk to and very naughty,i will be booking her again Add info: wonderful time with Shelby

N on Ellie @Prestige 11 Apr 2022

feedback

Fantastic had a great 30 mins xxxx

j on Amelia@Prestige 08 Apr 2022

Feedback

a very lovely lady made me feel really relaxed and happy to please

S on Ellie @Prestige 06 Apr 2022

Ellie 100%

Hi sorry for late review but met Ellie few weeks ago for a hour. Been wanting to see her for months so bit the bullet and made an appointment. She was worth every penny. Apart would like more French kissing. But her body and attitude made up for it nothing was to much. Thankyou ellie hope you see me again sometime.

Muke on Ellie @Prestige 09 Feb 2022

Wow

Wow. Ellie is one of those girls you meet once in a lifetime. Sexy, sassy and gorgeous. She puts you at ease from the beginning of the meet. Thank you Ellie you made me feel like a teenager again.

G on Ellie @Prestige 02 Feb 2022

feedback

Ellie was absolutely amazing xxx

S on Ellie @Prestige 19 Jan 2022

Feedback

I would highly recommend Ellie,She is very attractive and a very sensual lady who knows how to please a man .

C on Ellie @Prestige 19 Jan 2022

Feedback

Had a great time

S on Brodie@Prestige 06 Jan 2022

S

fantastic

Andrew G on Brodie@Prestige 08 Nov 2021

Feedback

A lovely young lady with a physique which is very easy on the eye. Excellent bedroom skills and she is attentive to your needs and extremely personable. A definite recommendation

t on Brodie@Prestige 28 Oct 2021

Feedback

A big thank yo for arranging this evening with Brodie , what a lovely pleasant young lady x

D on Brodie@Prestige 28 Oct 2021

feedback

As always a real pleasureto see Brodie x

T on Lauren@Prestige 20 Oct 2021

Feedback

Fantastic lady truly sensitive,sensation and pleasure to be in the company off. Have booked to see again.

Darryl on Brodie@Prestige 28 Sep 2021

Wow

What can I say, had the pleasure of meeting Brodie tonight what an amazing girl. Really down to earth looks amazing fun to be with in all manner of the word can’t wait for the next time already put my booking in. Thank you Helen too for persevering with directions ? sure it won’t be as hard to find next time

r on Lauren@Prestige 07 Sep 2021

Feedback

sexy,pleasant,charming and friendly lady,

Peter on Ellie @Prestige 02 Aug 2021

What can I say

Fabulous woman, and not just sexually

j on Lauren@Prestige 15 Jul 2021

feedback

Great to meet Lauren very talented down to earth xx

j on Brodie@Prestige 15 Jul 2021

feedback

One hour with the beautiful Brodie time well spent will book again

D on Brodie@Prestige 18 Jun 2021

Feedback

Hada lovely time with Brodie will be back xx

CJ on Ellie @Prestige 14 Jun 2021

Fantastic

I had a fantastic hour in Ellie's company last weekend. Ellie has a very athletic physique, and is incredibly beautiful with an all-over tan. She made me feel very comfortable in her company, listened to my desires and dispelled my worries. Her bedroom skills were sublime and I will return soon. Many thanks, Ellie XXX. Also thanks to Helen who, as usual, dealt with the booking so professionally.

Carl on Ellie @Prestige 25 May 2021

Stunning

A great hour spent with Ellie a very beautiful woman with a great personality . My first time with her will definitely not be my last

j on Lauren@Prestige 19 May 2021

Feedback

Amazing stunning woman xxx

s on Lauren@Prestige 12 May 2021

Thank you

Thank you helen. Lauren is a dream. Very sexy and a lovely figure. Had a fantastic time just not long enough. Very sweet she is.Will defo book again

c on Brodie@Prestige 12 May 2021

Feedback

Brodie was fantastic , credit to the agency. made me a happy man xxx

j on Ellie @Prestige 26 Mar 2021

wow

not only is she gorgeous. she is such a very lovely lady xxxx

J on Ellie @Prestige 25 Feb 2021

Feedback

Ellie has a fantastic personality and special skills hope to see her again xx

J on Ellie @Prestige 15 Feb 2021

Feedback

Truly was the best sexual experience I`ve ever had in my life

K and s on Ellie@ OutcallPrestige 07 Feb 2021

Ellie

Me and my wife had the pleaser of a threesome with Ellie and it was fantastic. We both really enjoyed our time with her. Se is lovely down to earth and she makes you feel so comfortable. We will definitely be seeing her again soon.

Chris on Ellie@ OutcallPrestige 06 Jan 2021

Brilliant

Ellie is the most wonderful person I have seen in long time. Her skills are unreal. 100% diamond and 100% gold.

pa on Ellie @Prestige 06 Jan 2021

feedback

Thanks Ellie your stunning and I had a great time xx

p on Ellie @Prestige 30 Dec 2020

Wow

Ellie is remarkable I will deffo be back

D E on Ellie@ OutcallPrestige 07 Dec 2020

Fabulous xxx

D on Ellie@ OutcallPrestige 05 Dec 2020

Ellie

Unbelievably marvellous time with Ellie , she's all she says she is and more. Lovely lass , fabulous figure, great sense of fun. Thanks very much.

admin on Ellie@ OutcallPrestige 25 Nov 2020

Feedback

Just like to say thank you I had a wonderful time

admin on Brodie@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

More Feedback

Gorgeous woman. Fantastic appointment. 3 words sum up Brodie, Simply the best Add info: A big thank you for arranging the appointment and a bigger thank you to Brodie Very pretty intelligent young lady that looked stunning and has a body to die for!! The time flew over and I just didn't want Brodie to leave. The best of the best and an experience that I will remember for a very long time. lovely lass tight figure knows how to please a man In a word Stunning See you soon Very sexy girl, great body nice girl, some serious good bedroom skills and the tightest girl ive ever had Wonderful time with a beautiful and enchanting woman, she is everything a man could wish for. Thanks Helen, she is an absolute credit to your agency.x very pretty and sexy time just flew Brodie was amazing good to talk to very sexy figure loved her curves especially her boobs very easy to get on with I had a excellent night with her fun to be with she credit to the agency to the next time Brodie is Top Class Thanks Helen .... lovely girl Gorgeous woman. Fantastic appointment. 3 words sum up Brodie, Simply the best Add info: A big thank you for arranging the appointment and a bigger thank you to Brodie Very pretty intelligent young lady that looked stunning and has a body to die for!! The time flew over and I just didn't want Brodie to leave. The best of the best and an experience that I will remember for a very long time. lovely lass tight figure knows how to please a man In a word Stunning See you soon Very sexy girl, great body nice girl, some serious good bedroom skills and the tightest girl ive ever had Wonderful time with a beautiful and enchanting woman, she is everything a man could wish for. Thanks Helen, she is an absolute credit to your agency.x very pretty and sexy time just flew Brodie was amazing good to talk to very sexy figure loved her curves especially her boobs very easy to get on with I had a excellent night with her fun to be with she credit to the agency to the next time Brodie is Top Class Thanks Helen .... lovely girl

admin on Lauren@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

More feedback

Lauren is a diamond, a natural beauty who is very engaging company and has breathtaking skills. I enjoyed every minute of our meet and left very satisfied - I’ll be back soon for more! Lovely lady, excellent company, delightful conversation, and ... just excellent... y excellent company, intelligent and can converse on seemingly any topic. She has a great sense of humour and time flies in her company. Us punters are also looking for a physical encounter and Lauren presses all the right buttons, enjoying herself and ensuring that you do too. Add info: Highly recommend One sexy cop !!...great outfit , great time x Great to become a regular again .....hot stuff ! Three words that describe Lauren Excellant Patience Perfect Spent a delightful hour with her and she's great company Lauren is very friendly and very sexy - had a great time as always. Will be back soon. It been a while but WOW ...what a lady ! Add info: Cant wait to become e regular again !

admin on Lauren@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

More Feedback

Another great evening with Lauren - fireworks night in more ways than one! She has skills that take your breath away, is responsive and engaging, and is such good company. Sensual bliss with a cracking lass - I couldn’t ask for more, and am already looking forward to seeing her again. Prestige could not have made the arrangements easier - everything was excellent. I enjoyed every moment of the hour that I spent with Lauren. She is chatty, sexy, very easy on the eye and a total pleasure to be with. I will certainly be back for more....and more.... Thanks for arranging Appointment with Lauren she is a pleasure to be with, and eager to please and boy did she please

admin on Lauren@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

Thanks Lauren Had a whale of a time today xx Had a lovely time than thank you. Lauren is one amazing woman Saw this pretty lady 2 weeks ago, great smile, great personality and fantastic appointment. Can't wait to get back and see her again. Lauren is definatly one special lady.

What a lovely person Lauren is. Spent a delightful hour with her and she's great company. Thanks Helen Lauren was perfect Great "chat" Great lady Thank so much will be back when I am in area Thank you - I had a wonderful time. You are a stunning lady and very easy to get along with. Your skills are amazing. Thanks again and will see you again soon. She is a star 11/10 Lauren is every thing I wanted and more Had lovely meeting with Lauren yesterday made to feel comfortable met with beautiful smile and chat put me at ease this beautiful sexy woman is perfect just a stunning girl and will be back soon xxx thanks Helen but thanks more to this stunning lady Lauren xxx a great time and what a lovely girl will be back Just to say I had a great time and what a lovely girl


fred on Lauren@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Lauren

Thank you helen. Lauren is a dream. Very sexy and a lovely figure. Had a fantastic time just not long enough. Very sweet she is.Will defo book again

admin on Lauren@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Lauren

Thank you helen. Lauren is a dream. Very sexy and a lovely figure. Had a fantastic time just not long enough. Very sweet she is. Will defo book again