North East England 07768 400921 Mon to Fri 10am till 10pm

Prestige Reviews

To view all reviews for a specific model click on the model’s name to load the profile. Then scroll to the bottom of the model’s profile page to see all reviews for that model. You can also submit reviews from the model’s profile page.

 


m on Lyv@Prestige 11 May 2022

Feedback

Fabulous woman Thanks

J on lexi@Prestige 11 May 2022

Feedback

Fantastic time with Lexie Very beautiful lady

A on Shelby@Prestige 06 May 2022

Feedback

Great night with Shelby, very attractive young lady,smart dresser,sexy great lovemaker,would see again no problem ,thanks Shelbyxxxx helenX T Sensual, enthusiastic and sexy with a great personality. Very, very special experience and highly recommended WOW, what a tremendous 3 hours I had with this wonderful, sexy and very intellegent lady, I will be seeing here again on my return to North east. Add info: I would also like to thank Helen for making me feel at ease, once again thank you What can I say about Shelby apart from SENSATIONAL!!!! Great Personality, Great Looks, Great Body, and a True Girlfriend Experience, She’s One in a Million, a Real Gem and I can’t wait until next time I’m in the area to see her again. Shelby is a true lady treat her with respect and you won’t be disappointed, she will blow your mind and leave you smiling for weeks!!!! Thanks Shelby for a wonderful time, shame it went so fast. Xxx Add info:Can't wait until I'm back in the area. Elegant lady, beautiful smile. The time we were together was great. Made me feel very special. I will be seeing this lady again. Would definitely recommend. She is slim, sexy, stunning and very easy going. You won't be disappointed!

B on Shelby@Prestige 03 May 2022

Feedback

Gorgeous woman. Fantastic appointment. 3 words sum up Shelby, Simply the best Add info:A big thank you for arranging the appointment and a bigger thank you to Shelby

a on Shelby@Prestige 03 May 2022

fantastic time with a great lady,the pictures do not do her justice,nice to talk to and very naughty,i will be booking her again Add info: wonderful time with Shelby

H on Lyv@Prestige 03 May 2022

Feedback

Lyv was spot on Loved it x

N on Ellie Incall@Prestige 11 Apr 2022

feedback

Fantastic had a great 30 mins xxxx

Ian on Lyv@Prestige 09 Apr 2022

Oh yes

Lyv arrived bang on time, a woman in every way shape and form. Sexy, intelligent, lithe, pretty, and articulate. This woman knows how to please and gives so much pleasure in all ways. Enjoy chaps, treat thus gem well and you will not be disappointed.

j on Amelia@Prestige 08 Apr 2022

Feedback

a very lovely lady made me feel really relaxed and happy to please

D on lexi@Prestige 07 Apr 2022

Feedback

This was my 3rd and much anticipated meeting with the beautiful and very sexy Lexi. She arrived on time fantastic body and great personality.She was absolutlely fantastic as usual But alas the hour passed to quickly

P on Lyv@Prestige 06 Apr 2022

Feedback

Lovely woman ,best experience in a long time Thank you so much xx

S on Ellie Incall@Prestige 06 Apr 2022

Ellie 100%

Hi sorry for late review but met Ellie few weeks ago for a hour. Been wanting to see her for months so bit the bullet and made an appointment. She was worth every penny. Apart would like more French kissing. But her body and attitude made up for it nothing was to much. Thankyou ellie hope you see me again sometime.

D on lexi@Prestige 30 Mar 2022

Feedback

my second meeting with beautiful Lexi was even better than the first, She has a great figure,is extremely attractive,fun to spend time with and has a great sense of humour xxx

S on Alexa@ Prestige 10 Mar 2022

Feedback

Just wish to say that she is a real pleasure to be with not just sexually but I had the best time ever in her company total relaxation Thanks xxx

t on Lyv@Prestige 10 Mar 2022

feedback

"As a new customer I was pleasantly surprised with the professional and friendly service offered by Prestige, and Lyv is a lot prettier in person. A very relaxing hour. Thank you. T

Karen on Alexa@ Prestige 10 Mar 2022

Alexa

Beautiful woman, with beautiful personality , very easy to talk to, very open minded. Lovely girl. Makes you feel very at ease . Xxx

BP on Lyv@Prestige 03 Mar 2022

Great experience

Not seen Lyv for a couple of months. She is pretty, enthusiastic and responsive. 2 hrs of fun and satisfaction. xx

R on Lyv@Prestige 17 Feb 2022

Feedback

Just had an hours meeting with Lyv. Her photos don’t do her justice. She’s a beautiful, slim, petite intelligent lady but more importantly an extremely sexy, gentle experienced love maker with outstanding skills to take you to heaven and back. Thanks Prestige

C on lexi@Prestige 11 Feb 2022

Feedback

Lexi made my day x

C on lexi@Prestige 11 Feb 2022

Lexi

Lexi is the most wonderful person to meet. Bedroom skills are to die for.

Muke on Ellie Incall@Prestige 09 Feb 2022

Wow

Wow. Ellie is one of those girls you meet once in a lifetime. Sexy, sassy and gorgeous. She puts you at ease from the beginning of the meet. Thank you Ellie you made me feel like a teenager again.

G on Ellie Incall@Prestige 02 Feb 2022

feedback

Ellie was absolutely amazing xxx

D on lexi@Prestige 02 Feb 2022

Feedback

She is a very attractive lady ,has a great personality great sense of humour and is a lot of fun

j on lexi@Prestige 26 Jan 2022

Feedback

Lexi wow very beautiful lady very down to earth made me feel relaxed and very at ease highly recommend

S on Ellie Incall@Prestige 19 Jan 2022

Feedback

I would highly recommend Ellie,She is very attractive and a very sensual lady who knows how to please a man .

C on Ellie Incall@Prestige 19 Jan 2022

Feedback

Had a great time

C on lexi@Prestige 18 Jan 2022

Wow

Wow beautiful and a lovely lady thank you xxx

P on lexi@Prestige 12 Jan 2022

Lexi

Great time with lexi, lovely fun girl and good at what she does

S on Brodie@Prestige 06 Jan 2022

S

fantastic

I on lexi@Prestige 05 Jan 2022

Feedback

Another Fab girl from Prestige

Jn on Alexa@ Prestige 27 Dec 2021

Arrived on time looked stunning. Then changed into an extremely tight fitting black catsuit looked fantastic.

J G on Alexa@ Prestige 21 Dec 2021

Amazing lady

Pictures don’t do justice. Great body, gorgeous face, fantastic to get on with. Absolute gem of a lady, just a fantastic person. Can’t wait to see again.

S on Alexa@ Prestige 18 Dec 2021

Alexa

stunning Fantastic time full of kindness

Karen on Colby@Prestige 11 Dec 2021

Amazing

It was my first experience with another woman as I thought I was bi my male partner was there too. Colby calmed my nerves and made me feel comfortable all of the time. I'd just like to say a big thank you, Colby knows what that means. I had an amazing night x

Terry on Colby@Prestige 06 Dec 2021

Feedback for Colby

This was my first meeting with lovely Colby but I hope it won't be my last. What a sweet lady she is. I had a wonderful time meeting her. I was impressed with the service from Prestige too.

P on Lyv@Prestige 30 Nov 2021

Feedback

An absolute lady in every respect what a fantastic meeting everything you ever dreamt of in meeting a woman of class - refinement and oozing sex appeal

Thursday Avail with the Team - Prestige Escorts | North East Escorts on Lyv@Carlisle-Prestige 11 Nov 2021

[…] Lyv 11-8pm […]

Andrew G on Brodie@Prestige 08 Nov 2021

Feedback

A lovely young lady with a physique which is very easy on the eye. Excellent bedroom skills and she is attentive to your needs and extremely personable. A definite recommendation

j on Michelle@Prestige 28 Oct 2021

feedback

Had a great time with Michelle Last week x

t on Brodie@Prestige 28 Oct 2021

Feedback

A big thank yo for arranging this evening with Brodie , what a lovely pleasant young lady x

D on Brodie@Prestige 28 Oct 2021

feedback

As always a real pleasureto see Brodie x

BP on Lyv@Prestige 22 Oct 2021

A great liaison

Thanks Lyv for yet another morning treat. This lady is clever, very pretty and never fails to please . xx

T on Lauren@Prestige 20 Oct 2021

Feedback

Fantastic lady truly sensitive,sensation and pleasure to be in the company off. Have booked to see again.

K on Alexa@ Prestige 16 Oct 2021

Meeting

Myself and my wife met Alexa for an evening of fun and by god it really was fun. Alexa is a lovely, charming, fun, sexy woman. She looks absolutely amazing and she really enjoys what she does. We will be booking her again very soon for another evening of us both sharing her gorgeous body.

K&S on Alexa@ Prestige 16 Oct 2021

Meeting

Me and my wife met Alexa last night for some sexy fun. She turned up on time and looking very lovely. She is very bubbly, very sexy and lots of fun. We highly recommend her to any couples looking for a genuine sexy sweet lady and we will be booking her again very soon. Thank you for a great evening Alexa xx

M P on Colby@Prestige 12 Oct 2021

Colby

Just spent the last couple of hours in the company of one of the nicest ladies you could image. Colby is a very sexy, sensual girl who knows exactly what buttons to press and when to press them. What a gorgeous bubbly lady. Can’t wait for our next encounter which will be very soon.

m on Lyv@Prestige 01 Oct 2021

Thank you

very nice

Darryl on Brodie@Prestige 28 Sep 2021

Wow

What can I say, had the pleasure of meeting Brodie tonight what an amazing girl. Really down to earth looks amazing fun to be with in all manner of the word can’t wait for the next time already put my booking in. Thank you Helen too for persevering with directions 😂 sure it won’t be as hard to find next time

BP on Lyv@Prestige 24 Sep 2021

More morning fun !!!

Thanks Lyv for a very intimate and gratifying morning adventure. Relaxing and oh so good. xx

M on Lyv@Prestige 16 Sep 2021

feedback

Lyv was amazing ...........First Class

h on Lyv@Carlisle-Prestige 16 Sep 2021

Feedback

What an amazing nightt very beautiful with a great body and such a nice person, Definitely book again when I am in area

K on Lyv@Carlisle-Prestige 08 Sep 2021

Excellent booking ,

Thank you to lyv. She immediately put me at my ease , beautiful lady with amazing eyes . Excellent to be with . Would recommend this lady to anyone Thank u

r on Lauren@Prestige 07 Sep 2021

Feedback

sexy,pleasant,charming and friendly lady,

BP on Lyv@Prestige 16 Aug 2021

Morning fun !!

Lovely time with a very sensual and responsive lady.

s on Lyv@Prestige 11 Aug 2021

feedback

Lyv is Lovely had a great time thank you xxx

Peter on Ellie Incall@Prestige 02 Aug 2021

What can I say

Fabulous woman, and not just sexually

j on Lauren@Prestige 15 Jul 2021

feedback

Great to meet Lauren very talented down to earth xx

j on Brodie@Prestige 15 Jul 2021

feedback

One hour with the beautiful Brodie time well spent will book again

BP on Lyv@Prestige 28 Jun 2021

2 hrs of fun

Lyv was great. Very friendly and down to earth. Pretty with a good sense of humour. x

D on Brodie@Prestige 18 Jun 2021

Feedback

Hada lovely time with Brodie will be back xx

R on Lyv@Prestige 18 Jun 2021

Feedback

overnight was fantastic a very sexy talented woman

j on Lyv@Prestige 18 Jun 2021

Feedback

Just had a very pleasant hour with Lvy Very professional polite and sexy girl Made me feel really relaxed and at ease

S on Lyv@Prestige 15 Jun 2021

Had a lovely time with lyv today. She is a dream girl. See you soon. Xxx

CJ on Ellie Incall@Prestige 14 Jun 2021

Fantastic

I had a fantastic hour in Ellie's company last weekend. Ellie has a very athletic physique, and is incredibly beautiful with an all-over tan. She made me feel very comfortable in her company, listened to my desires and dispelled my worries. Her bedroom skills were sublime and I will return soon. Many thanks, Ellie XXX. Also thanks to Helen who, as usual, dealt with the booking so professionally.

BP on Lyv@Prestige 02 Jun 2021

Good morning !!

Lyv is lovely. A great 2 hours with a sensitive sexy lady.

Sam on Lyv@Prestige 01 Jun 2021

She is beautiful, elegant, friendly, considerate. And sexy too. The photo does not do her justice. I enjoyed every moment and will certainly see her again and again. Xxx

j on Lyv@Prestige 28 May 2021

Feedback

thanks for a pleasurable 2 hrs very nice lady xxx

Carl on Ellie Incall@Prestige 25 May 2021

Stunning

A great hour spent with Ellie a very beautiful woman with a great personality . My first time with her will definitely not be my last

j on Lauren@Prestige 19 May 2021

Feedback

Amazing stunning woman xxx

s on Lauren@Prestige 12 May 2021

Thank you

Thank you helen. Lauren is a dream. Very sexy and a lovely figure. Had a fantastic time just not long enough. Very sweet she is.Will defo book again

c on Brodie@Prestige 12 May 2021

Feedback

Brodie was fantastic , credit to the agency. made me a happy man xxx

j on Ellie Incall@Prestige 26 Mar 2021

wow

not only is she gorgeous. she is such a very lovely lady xxxx

C on Alexa@ Prestige 26 Mar 2021

Firstly, the photos here do Alexa no justice whatsoever. She’s very attractive, full of energy and has a cracking body. She’s fun, funny and loves a laugh. I’ll definitely see her again.

J on Ellie Incall@Prestige 25 Feb 2021

Feedback

Ellie has a fantastic personality and special skills hope to see her again xx

J on Ellie Incall@Prestige 15 Feb 2021

Feedback

Truly was the best sexual experience I`ve ever had in my life

K and s on Ellie@Prestige 07 Feb 2021

Ellie

Me and my wife had the pleaser of a threesome with Ellie and it was fantastic. We both really enjoyed our time with her. Se is lovely down to earth and she makes you feel so comfortable. We will definitely be seeing her again soon.

Chris on Ellie@Prestige 06 Jan 2021

Brilliant

Ellie is the most wonderful person I have seen in long time. Her skills are unreal. 100% diamond and 100% gold.

pa on Ellie Incall@Prestige 06 Jan 2021

feedback

Thanks Ellie your stunning and I had a great time xx

p on Ellie Incall@Prestige 30 Dec 2020

Wow

Ellie is remarkable I will deffo be back

D E on Ellie@Prestige 07 Dec 2020

Fabulous xxx

D on Ellie@Prestige 05 Dec 2020

Ellie

Unbelievably marvellous time with Ellie , she's all she says she is and more. Lovely lass , fabulous figure, great sense of fun. Thanks very much.

d on Michelle@Prestige 25 Nov 2020

Feedback

Thank you brill time See you again soon

Admin on Michelle@Prestige 25 Nov 2020

Feedback

An absolute lady in every respect what a fantastic meeting everything you ever dreamt of in meeting a woman of class - refinement and oozing sex appeal

admin on Ellie@Prestige 25 Nov 2020

Feedback

Just like to say thank you I had a wonderful time

admin on Brodie@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

More Feedback

Gorgeous woman. Fantastic appointment. 3 words sum up Brodie, Simply the best Add info: A big thank you for arranging the appointment and a bigger thank you to Brodie Very pretty intelligent young lady that looked stunning and has a body to die for!! The time flew over and I just didn't want Brodie to leave. The best of the best and an experience that I will remember for a very long time. lovely lass tight figure knows how to please a man In a word Stunning See you soon Very sexy girl, great body nice girl, some serious good bedroom skills and the tightest girl ive ever had Wonderful time with a beautiful and enchanting woman, she is everything a man could wish for. Thanks Helen, she is an absolute credit to your agency.x very pretty and sexy time just flew Brodie was amazing good to talk to very sexy figure loved her curves especially her boobs very easy to get on with I had a excellent night with her fun to be with she credit to the agency to the next time Brodie is Top Class Thanks Helen .... lovely girl

admin on Brodie@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

Feedback

Thank you Brodie is a very nice Lady thanks xx She was very apologetic about been late but worth the wait Had a wonderful appointment with the lovely Brodie. She is an absolute stunner with excellent bedroom skills. I will definitely be seeing her again. Thanks to Helen for the professional manner with which you organised the appointment. Just like to say thank you I had a wonderful time Thanks Helen. A lovely girl xxx

admin on Lauren@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

More feedback

Lauren is a diamond, a natural beauty who is very engaging company and has breathtaking skills. I enjoyed every minute of our meet and left very satisfied - I’ll be back soon for more! Lovely lady, excellent company, delightful conversation, and ... just excellent... y excellent company, intelligent and can converse on seemingly any topic. She has a great sense of humour and time flies in her company. Us punters are also looking for a physical encounter and Lauren presses all the right buttons, enjoying herself and ensuring that you do too. Add info: Highly recommend One sexy cop !!...great outfit , great time x Great to become a regular again .....hot stuff ! Three words that describe Lauren Excellant Patience Perfect Spent a delightful hour with her and she's great company Lauren is very friendly and very sexy - had a great time as always. Will be back soon. It been a while but WOW ...what a lady ! Add info: Cant wait to become e regular again !

admin on Lauren@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

More Feedback

Another great evening with Lauren - fireworks night in more ways than one! She has skills that take your breath away, is responsive and engaging, and is such good company. Sensual bliss with a cracking lass - I couldn’t ask for more, and am already looking forward to seeing her again. Prestige could not have made the arrangements easier - everything was excellent. I enjoyed every moment of the hour that I spent with Lauren. She is chatty, sexy, very easy on the eye and a total pleasure to be with. I will certainly be back for more....and more.... Thanks for arranging Appointment with Lauren she is a pleasure to be with, and eager to please and boy did she please

admin on Lauren@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

Thanks Lauren Had a whale of a time today xx Had a lovely time than thank you. Lauren is one amazing woman Saw this pretty lady 2 weeks ago, great smile, great personality and fantastic appointment. Can't wait to get back and see her again. Lauren is definatly one special lady.

What a lovely person Lauren is. Spent a delightful hour with her and she's great company. Thanks Helen Lauren was perfect Great "chat" Great lady Thank so much will be back when I am in area Thank you - I had a wonderful time. You are a stunning lady and very easy to get along with. Your skills are amazing. Thanks again and will see you again soon. She is a star 11/10 Lauren is every thing I wanted and more Had lovely meeting with Lauren yesterday made to feel comfortable met with beautiful smile and chat put me at ease this beautiful sexy woman is perfect just a stunning girl and will be back soon xxx thanks Helen but thanks more to this stunning lady Lauren xxx a great time and what a lovely girl will be back Just to say I had a great time and what a lovely girl


admin on Alexa@ Prestige 17 Nov 2020

Alexa

An hour with this beauty is not enough to enjoy her looks, her body and her personality. Everything felt heavenly. See soon lovely Alexa. XXX SSM

admin on Alexa@ Prestige 17 Nov 2020

Alexa

As always spot on thank you xxx

admin on Alexa@ Prestige 17 Nov 2020

Alexa

What an asset. Had a great 90mins with Alexa, really enjoyed her company

admin on Alexa@ Prestige 17 Nov 2020

Alexa

Wow Wow Wow Absolutely ticked every box for me. This lady is sweet, sexy the list could go on. Thank u Alexa

admin on Colby@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Fabulous girl, such a wonderful face and all you could wish for. Just great

admin on Colby@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

A lovely evening with a beautiful lady with a warm personality do not miss an opportunity to meet her she is pure class put me at ease.Add info: Pass on my best wishes to Colby .

admin on Colby@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

feedback

My date with Colby was very enjoyable. She is friendly, talkative and enjoys what she does. All too soon my time was up. Will definitely see her again soon.

admin on Colby@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Colby arrived bang on time. This lady with a big personality looked stunning. Book without delay!! Colby is class, world class!! Thanks Helen for arranging this appointment. Colby is a major asset to your business

admin on Colby@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Feedback

my home is hard to find so colby was a bit late but not a problem, colby is a lovely lady and a pleasure to spend time with. would like to see her again.

fred on Lauren@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Lauren

Thank you helen. Lauren is a dream. Very sexy and a lovely figure. Had a fantastic time just not long enough. Very sweet she is.Will defo book again

admin on Lauren@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Lauren

Thank you helen. Lauren is a dream. Very sexy and a lovely figure. Had a fantastic time just not long enough. Very sweet she is. Will defo book again