North East England 07768 400921 Mon to Fri 10am till 10pm

Prestige Reviews

Please Note I have added reviews from our old site they will be listed as admin 

To view all reviews for a specific model click on the model’s name to load the profile. Then scroll to the bottom of the model’s profile page to see all reviews for that model. You can also submit reviews from the model’s profile page.


wednesday 27th Avail - Prestige Escorts | North East Escorts on Lyv@Carlisle-Prestige 27 Oct 2021

[…] Lyv 8-10pm […]

BP on Lyv@Prestige 22 Oct 2021

A great liaison

Thanks Lyv for yet another morning treat. This lady is clever, very pretty and never fails to please . xx

T on Lauren@Prestige 20 Oct 2021

Feedback

Fantastic lady truly sensitive,sensation and pleasure to be in the company off. Have booked to see again.

K on Alexa@ Prestige 16 Oct 2021

Meeting

Myself and my wife met Alexa for an evening of fun and by god it really was fun. Alexa is a lovely, charming, fun, sexy woman. She looks absolutely amazing and she really enjoys what she does. We will be booking her again very soon for another evening of us both sharing her gorgeous body.

K&S on Alexa@ Prestige 16 Oct 2021

Meeting

Me and my wife met Alexa last night for some sexy fun. She turned up on time and looking very lovely. She is very bubbly, very sexy and lots of fun. We highly recommend her to any couples looking for a genuine sexy sweet lady and we will be booking her again very soon. Thank you for a great evening Alexa xx

M P on Colby@Prestige 12 Oct 2021

Colby

Just spent the last couple of hours in the company of one of the nicest ladies you could image. Colby is a very sexy, sensual girl who knows exactly what buttons to press and when to press them. What a gorgeous bubbly lady. Can’t wait for our next encounter which will be very soon.

M on Beth@Prestige 08 Oct 2021

Fantastic Beth

Just mat Beth for the first time tonight. What a fantastic breath of fresh air she is. Bubbly, talkative, intelligent and sexy. What a wonderful exciting girl she is. Turned on from the moment I seen her to when she left. Can’t wait to see her again.

I on Beth@Prestige 01 Oct 2021

Feedback

Met Beth this Morning can I just sy what a delightful woman so kind and caring in fact all the things on herprofile Thanks Beth x

m on Lyv@Prestige 01 Oct 2021

Thank you

very nice

Darryl on Brodie@Prestige 28 Sep 2021

Wow

What can I say, had the pleasure of meeting Brodie tonight what an amazing girl. Really down to earth looks amazing fun to be with in all manner of the word can’t wait for the next time already put my booking in. Thank you Helen too for persevering with directions 😂 sure it won’t be as hard to find next time

j on Beth@Prestige 28 Sep 2021

Feedback

Beth blow me away with her incredible looks and her very beautiful personality. Her friendly approach instantly put's you at ease in her company and makes you feel like the GFE is completley natural and real

BP on Lyv@Prestige 24 Sep 2021

More morning fun !!!

Thanks Lyv for a very intimate and gratifying morning adventure. Relaxing and oh so good. xx

M on Lyv@Prestige 16 Sep 2021

feedback

Lyv was amazing ...........First Class

h on Lyv@Carlisle-Prestige 16 Sep 2021

Feedback

What an amazing nightt very beautiful with a great body and such a nice person, Definitely book again when I am in area

K on Lyv@Carlisle-Prestige 08 Sep 2021

Excellent booking ,

Thank you to lyv. She immediately put me at my ease , beautiful lady with amazing eyes . Excellent to be with . Would recommend this lady to anyone Thank u

r on Lauren@Prestige 07 Sep 2021

Feedback

sexy,pleasant,charming and friendly lady,

J on Chloe@Prestige 07 Sep 2021

feedback

One fantastic hour with this beautiful woman perfect in every way made me right at ease and time well spent I will be booking again A+++

C on Chloe@Prestige 07 Sep 2021

Feedback

wow oh wow, the best ever hour spent with an escort, what a GEM, THIS WOMAN IS THE BEST OF THE BEST

D on Chloe@Prestige 06 Sep 2021

Feedback

she was lovely and deffinetly knew her job.Add info: thank you

BP on Lyv@Prestige 16 Aug 2021

Morning fun !!

Lovely time with a very sensual and responsive lady.

s on Lyv@Prestige 11 Aug 2021

feedback

Lyv is Lovely had a great time thank you xxx

Peter on Ellie Incall@Prestige 02 Aug 2021

What can I say

Fabulous woman, and not just sexually

j on Lauren@Prestige 15 Jul 2021

feedback

Great to meet Lauren very talented down to earth xx

j on Brodie@Prestige 15 Jul 2021

feedback

One hour with the beautiful Brodie time well spent will book again

BP on Lyv@Prestige 28 Jun 2021

2 hrs of fun

Lyv was great. Very friendly and down to earth. Pretty with a good sense of humour. x

D on Brodie@Prestige 18 Jun 2021

Feedback

Hada lovely time with Brodie will be back xx

R on Lyv@Prestige 18 Jun 2021

Feedback

overnight was fantastic a very sexy talented woman

j on Lyv@Prestige 18 Jun 2021

Feedback

Just had a very pleasant hour with Lvy Very professional polite and sexy girl Made me feel really relaxed and at ease

S on Lyv@Prestige 15 Jun 2021

Had a lovely time with lyv today. She is a dream girl. See you soon. Xxx

CJ on Ellie Incall@Prestige 14 Jun 2021

Fantastic

I had a fantastic hour in Ellie's company last weekend. Ellie has a very athletic physique, and is incredibly beautiful with an all-over tan. She made me feel very comfortable in her company, listened to my desires and dispelled my worries. Her bedroom skills were sublime and I will return soon. Many thanks, Ellie XXX. Also thanks to Helen who, as usual, dealt with the booking so professionally.

BP on Lyv@Prestige 02 Jun 2021

Good morning !!

Lyv is lovely. A great 2 hours with a sensitive sexy lady.

Sam on Lyv@Prestige 01 Jun 2021

She is beautiful, elegant, friendly, considerate. And sexy too. The photo does not do her justice. I enjoyed every moment and will certainly see her again and again. Xxx

j on Lyv@Prestige 28 May 2021

Feedback

thanks for a pleasurable 2 hrs very nice lady xxx

Carl on Ellie Incall@Prestige 25 May 2021

Stunning

A great hour spent with Ellie a very beautiful woman with a great personality . My first time with her will definitely not be my last

S on Lily@Prestige 20 May 2021

Spent an overnight with lily best night of my life she is the loveliest girl I've ever met beautiful on the outside and inside too so down to earth and caring nature one in a million definitely see her again

j on Lauren@Prestige 19 May 2021

Feedback

Amazing stunning woman xxx

Sam on Lily@Prestige 17 May 2021

Lily

I saw lily for the second time in 5 days, she was wonderful again. A gem of a girl. I look forward to seeing her soon. xxx

Sam on Lily@Prestige 14 May 2021

Lily

I saw lily for the first time yesterday. I was stunned by her beauty. Her personality and sociability is the icing on the cake. I had a wonderful time and look forward to the next meeting xxx

s on Lauren@Prestige 12 May 2021

Thank you

Thank you helen. Lauren is a dream. Very sexy and a lovely figure. Had a fantastic time just not long enough. Very sweet she is.Will defo book again

c on Brodie@Prestige 12 May 2021

Feedback

Brodie was fantastic , credit to the agency. made me a happy man xxx

I on Lily@Prestige 11 May 2021

wow wow wow

Wow ...I dont think that could ever be topped what a gorgeous young lady , What a absolutely sexy young girl her photo1s dont do her justice xxxxx

C on Lucy@Prestige 27 Apr 2021

Chris.

3rd time I have met Lucy now each time just gets better and better great bedroom skills will have to book longer next time can’t wait.

j on Ellie Incall@Prestige 26 Mar 2021

wow

not only is she gorgeous. she is such a very lovely lady xxxx

C on Alexa@ Prestige 26 Mar 2021

Firstly, the photos here do Alexa no justice whatsoever. She’s very attractive, full of energy and has a cracking body. She’s fun, funny and loves a laugh. I’ll definitely see her again.

J on Ellie Incall@Prestige 25 Feb 2021

Feedback

Ellie has a fantastic personality and special skills hope to see her again xx

J on Ellie Incall@Prestige 15 Feb 2021

Feedback

Truly was the best sexual experience I`ve ever had in my life

K and s on Ellie@Prestige 07 Feb 2021

Ellie

Me and my wife had the pleaser of a threesome with Ellie and it was fantastic. We both really enjoyed our time with her. Se is lovely down to earth and she makes you feel so comfortable. We will definitely be seeing her again soon.

Derek on Lucy@Prestige 05 Feb 2021

Positive Feedback For Lucy

Lucy arrived bang on time and looked absolutely stunning. A very pretty intelligent lady who I could of easily spent the whole night with. Amazing bedroom skills and a must see.

G on Lucy@Prestige 23 Jan 2021

Mr

Brilliant GFE

Chris on Ellie@Prestige 06 Jan 2021

Brilliant

Ellie is the most wonderful person I have seen in long time. Her skills are unreal. 100% diamond and 100% gold.

pa on Ellie Incall@Prestige 06 Jan 2021

feedback

Thanks Ellie your stunning and I had a great time xx

p on Ellie Incall@Prestige 30 Dec 2020

Wow

Ellie is remarkable I will deffo be back

G on Lucy@Prestige 11 Dec 2020

What an absolute delight it was to spend some quality time with Lucy. A lovely bubbly personality with a superb physique. Highly recommended

D E on Ellie@Prestige 07 Dec 2020

Fabulous xxx

D on Ellie@Prestige 05 Dec 2020

Ellie

Unbelievably marvellous time with Ellie , she's all she says she is and more. Lovely lass , fabulous figure, great sense of fun. Thanks very much.

P on Lucy@Prestige 01 Dec 2020

Thankyou Lucy for the time we spent together, a very friendly and chatty sexy lady, made me feel at ease and a lovely GFE. Thankyou Helen for arranging the last minute appointment x

d on Michelle@Prestige 25 Nov 2020

Feedback

Thank you brill time See you again soon

Admin on Michelle@Prestige 25 Nov 2020

Feedback

An absolute lady in every respect what a fantastic meeting everything you ever dreamt of in meeting a woman of class - refinement and oozing sex appeal

admin on Ellie@Prestige 25 Nov 2020

Feedback

Just like to say thank you I had a wonderful time

admin on Sasha@Prestige 24 Nov 2020

Sasha, who is a most beautiful and relaxed lady made up a fabulous threesome last night with my wife and I. Her obvious enjoyment of what she does is a great bonus in helping to break the ice and calming nerves. She is a lovely person and an hour with her is not long enough with her. what can I say ,lovely smile as she walked in the door, stunning gorgeous lady, had lovely 2hrs with her, made me feel fantastic, a real pleasure to be with, will deffo see again

admin on Sasha@Prestige 24 Nov 2020

Sasha

Elegant lady, beautiful smile. The time we were together was great. Made me feel very special. I will be seeing this lady again. Would definitely recommend.

admin on Lucy@Prestige 24 Nov 2020

Lucy

Lucy is a very sexy lady, very friendly and a pleasure to spend time with. Every bit as sexy as her photos

admin on Brodie@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

More Feedback

Gorgeous woman. Fantastic appointment. 3 words sum up Brodie, Simply the best Add info: A big thank you for arranging the appointment and a bigger thank you to Brodie Very pretty intelligent young lady that looked stunning and has a body to die for!! The time flew over and I just didn't want Brodie to leave. The best of the best and an experience that I will remember for a very long time. lovely lass tight figure knows how to please a man In a word Stunning See you soon Very sexy girl, great body nice girl, some serious good bedroom skills and the tightest girl ive ever had Wonderful time with a beautiful and enchanting woman, she is everything a man could wish for. Thanks Helen, she is an absolute credit to your agency.x very pretty and sexy time just flew Brodie was amazing good to talk to very sexy figure loved her curves especially her boobs very easy to get on with I had a excellent night with her fun to be with she credit to the agency to the next time Brodie is Top Class Thanks Helen .... lovely girl

admin on Brodie@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

Feedback

Thank you Brodie is a very nice Lady thanks xx She was very apologetic about been late but worth the wait Had a wonderful appointment with the lovely Brodie. She is an absolute stunner with excellent bedroom skills. I will definitely be seeing her again. Thanks to Helen for the professional manner with which you organised the appointment. Just like to say thank you I had a wonderful time Thanks Helen. A lovely girl xxx

admin on Lauren@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

More feedback

Lauren is a diamond, a natural beauty who is very engaging company and has breathtaking skills. I enjoyed every minute of our meet and left very satisfied - I’ll be back soon for more! Lovely lady, excellent company, delightful conversation, and ... just excellent... y excellent company, intelligent and can converse on seemingly any topic. She has a great sense of humour and time flies in her company. Us punters are also looking for a physical encounter and Lauren presses all the right buttons, enjoying herself and ensuring that you do too. Add info: Highly recommend One sexy cop !!...great outfit , great time x Great to become a regular again .....hot stuff ! Three words that describe Lauren Excellant Patience Perfect Spent a delightful hour with her and she's great company Lauren is very friendly and very sexy - had a great time as always. Will be back soon. It been a while but WOW ...what a lady ! Add info: Cant wait to become e regular again !

admin on Lauren@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

More Feedback

Another great evening with Lauren - fireworks night in more ways than one! She has skills that take your breath away, is responsive and engaging, and is such good company. Sensual bliss with a cracking lass - I couldn’t ask for more, and am already looking forward to seeing her again. Prestige could not have made the arrangements easier - everything was excellent. I enjoyed every moment of the hour that I spent with Lauren. She is chatty, sexy, very easy on the eye and a total pleasure to be with. I will certainly be back for more....and more.... Thanks for arranging Appointment with Lauren she is a pleasure to be with, and eager to please and boy did she please

admin on Lauren@Prestige 22 Nov 2020

Thanks Lauren Had a whale of a time today xx Had a lovely time than thank you. Lauren is one amazing woman Saw this pretty lady 2 weeks ago, great smile, great personality and fantastic appointment. Can't wait to get back and see her again. Lauren is definatly one special lady.

What a lovely person Lauren is. Spent a delightful hour with her and she's great company. Thanks Helen Lauren was perfect Great "chat" Great lady Thank so much will be back when I am in area Thank you - I had a wonderful time. You are a stunning lady and very easy to get along with. Your skills are amazing. Thanks again and will see you again soon. She is a star 11/10 Lauren is every thing I wanted and more Had lovely meeting with Lauren yesterday made to feel comfortable met with beautiful smile and chat put me at ease this beautiful sexy woman is perfect just a stunning girl and will be back soon xxx thanks Helen but thanks more to this stunning lady Lauren xxx a great time and what a lovely girl will be back Just to say I had a great time and what a lovely girl


admin on Alexa@ Prestige 17 Nov 2020

Alexa

An hour with this beauty is not enough to enjoy her looks, her body and her personality. Everything felt heavenly. See soon lovely Alexa. XXX SSM

admin on Alexa@ Prestige 17 Nov 2020

Alexa

As always spot on thank you xxx

admin on Alexa@ Prestige 17 Nov 2020

Alexa

What an asset. Had a great 90mins with Alexa, really enjoyed her company

admin on Alexa@ Prestige 17 Nov 2020

Alexa

Wow Wow Wow Absolutely ticked every box for me. This lady is sweet, sexy the list could go on. Thank u Alexa

admin on Colby@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Fabulous girl, such a wonderful face and all you could wish for. Just great

admin on Colby@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

A lovely evening with a beautiful lady with a warm personality do not miss an opportunity to meet her she is pure class put me at ease.Add info: Pass on my best wishes to Colby .

admin on Colby@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

feedback

My date with Colby was very enjoyable. She is friendly, talkative and enjoys what she does. All too soon my time was up. Will definitely see her again soon.

admin on Colby@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Colby arrived bang on time. This lady with a big personality looked stunning. Book without delay!! Colby is class, world class!! Thanks Helen for arranging this appointment. Colby is a major asset to your business

admin on Colby@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Feedback

my home is hard to find so colby was a bit late but not a problem, colby is a lovely lady and a pleasure to spend time with. would like to see her again.

fred on Lauren@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Lauren

Thank you helen. Lauren is a dream. Very sexy and a lovely figure. Had a fantastic time just not long enough. Very sweet she is.Will defo book again

admin on Lauren@Prestige 15 Nov 2020

Lauren

Thank you helen. Lauren is a dream. Very sexy and a lovely figure. Had a fantastic time just not long enough. Very sweet she is. Will defo book again